Mobile site

Artist Directory pumpkin Art @ the Domain Fall 2014

 

Clayworks Digital Art Drawing Glass Jewelry Metalworks
Multi-media 2D Printmaking
Multi-media 3D Painting Sculpture Wood
Photography

 

tip Click an image to enlarge.

 

Clayworks

Frank

Masssarella

Massarella Pottery & Clay Art

Ojai

CA

firehousepottery@sbcglobal.net

massarellafirehousepottery.com

Gint

Sabaliauskas

balt design clay studio

evergreen

CO

baltdesign@gmail.com

 

Digital Art

Shanii

Renay

ShaniiRenay.com

Fulshear

TX

info@shaniirenay.com

www.shaniirenay.com

Drawing

Bruce

Bitter

 

Austin

TX

madboney51@yahoo.com

brucebitter.com

Anne

Byrd

Anne Byrd Art

Houston

TX

anne@annebyrdart.com

annebyrdart.com

Amado

Pena Jr

Pena Studios Inc

Santa Fe

NM

penaofficial@yahoo.com

www.penagallery.com

Fiber

Karen

Hollister

KD Hollister, Book Artist

Flower Mound

TX

kdh@kdhollister.com

hollisterbooks.com

Glass

Rollin

Karg

 

Kechi

KS

rkarg@sbcglobal.net

rollinkarg.com

Eric

Mort

Eric Mort Art Glass

Austin

TX

ericmort@hotmail.com

www.ericmort.com

Karla

Walz

kuklebean's creative glass

Flower Mound

TX

Kuk759@aol.com

www.kuklebeans.com

Jewelry

Paul

Albritton

Albritton Gallery

Dayton

WA

albrittongallery@icloud.com

 

Britta

Ambauen

Anja LLC

Austin

TX

britta.ambauen@gmail.com

www.brittaambauen.com

tricia

anderson

private collections by tricia

Tucson

AZ

privatecollectionsby
tricia@gmail.com

privatecollectionsbytricia.com

Cynthia

Bloom

Cynthia Bloom Collectible Jewelry

Austin

TX

cindybloom@mac.com

www.cynthiabloom.com

Penny

Brockie

East Gate Jewelry

Colleyville

TX

pennyb@eastgatejewelry.com

 

Christine

Chandler

Christine Chandler Designs

Pensacola

FL

christinechandler@live.com

www.etsy.com/shop/ChristineChandler

John

Cockle

Jewelry John Inc

Round Rock

TX

sales@collectbells.com

www.collectbells.com

Suzanne

Cornwell

 

Houston

TX

scornwell@earthlink.net

 

Don & Serena

David

Don David Designs

cleveland

OH

dondaviddesigns@yahoo.com

www.dondaviddesigns.com

Lisa

Gastelum

LSG Designs

Portland

OR

lisa@lisagastelum.com

lisagastelum.com

Wendy

Harding

Wendy Harding Designs

Fredericksburg

VA

whardingdesigns@aol.com

www.wendyhardingdesigns.com

Shelli

Hoggarth

Neke Designs

Aledo

TX

shelli@nekedesigns.com

www.nekedesigns.com

Ellen

Hunt

Hunt Designs

Austin

TX

ephainc@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Hunt-Design/586769771333439

Tara

Hutchinson

Tara Hutch Fine Jewelry Studio

San Antonio

TX

tarahutchjewelry@live.com

tarahutchfinejewelry.etsy.com

Busarin

Kittichareonsup

Silky Hut

Phoenix

AZ

busarindesigns@yahoo.com

www.busarindesigns.blogspot.com

Richard

Lindsay

Richard Lindsay Designs

Santa Fe

NM

rlighthorse@aol.com

www.richardlindsay.com

Mark

Morton

LINX by mark morton

Chicago

IL

linxbymarkmorton@gmail.com

www.linxbymarkmorton.com

Liliana

Olmos

 

Houston

TX

info@olmox.com

www.olmox.com

Linda

Pratico

Designing Divas LLC

Scottsdale

AZ

Linda@lindaleepratico.com

www.lindaleepratico.com

Mauricio

Ramirez

Kepiaa

Austin

TX

micioramirez@hotmail.com

www.kepiaa.com

Esther

Sullivan

 

Bozeman

MT

estherksullivan@gmail.com

www.esthersullivan.com

Metalworks

Nancy

Fobert

Fobert Designs

Reading Center

NY

nancyfobert@yahoo.com

www.fobertdesigns.com

MM 2D

Michelle

Barnhart

 

Las Vegas

NV

mkb702@yahoo.com

 

Anne

Camp

 

Austin

TX

Anne_camp@hotmail.com

Anneelizabethcamp.com

Aaron

Coleman

Studio Coleman

Kansas City

MO

colemanlandarch@gmail.com

www.studiocoleman.com

Paul (pablo)

Easterwood

Pablo's art

Houston

TX

peasterwood@gmail.com

pablos art on Facebook

Jimmy

McDonald

High Mountain Arts

Magnolia

TX

jimmy@jdmdesigns.com

JimmyDMcDonald.com

Jamie

Rice

Jamie Rice

Plano

TX

jamiericeart@gmail.com

www.jamiericeart.com

Marcus

Ryan

Marcus Ryan Photography

Atlanta

GA

marcus@marcusryanphotography.com

www.marcusryanphotography.com

Scott

Sutton

Sutton Studios, Inc.

Georgetown

TX

scott@familyofree.com

scottesutton.com

Frank

Thompson

Frank Thompson Studio

Lake Charles

LA

ft@frankthompson.com

www.frankthompson.com

MM 3D

Sheryl

McDonald

 

Magnolia

TX

sheryl@jdmdesigns.com

www.jimmydmcdonald.com

jessica

osorio

 

Katy

TX

jpo137342@yahoo.com

 

Terry

Ray

 

Gordonville

TX

billsandgills@verizon.net

http://www.bills-gills.com

Jennifer and Joseph

Worth

South Austin Gallery

Austin

TX

southaustingallery@gmail.com

www.southaustingallery.com

Painting

Nursel

Birler Carroll

Nursel Birler Carroll

Woodway

TX

charlesturk54@gmail.com

 

jim

dee

 

chicago

IL

jedee23@yahoo.com

jimdeeart.com

LeeAnne

Domangue

LeeAnne's Acrylics & Oils

The Woodlands

TX

leeannedomangue308@gmail.com

leeannesartdomain.com

Eric

Dorris

Dorris Designs

Aurora

CO

eric@dorrisdesigns.com

www.dorrisdesigns.com

Angela

Fabbri Ball

 

Houston

TX

angelafabbri22@gmail.com

 

Kathleen

Fenton

Kathleen Fenton Fine Art Have Paint Will Travel

Wood Heights

MO

kathleenfentonfineart@gmail.com

kathleenfentonfineart.com

Georgia

Janowiecki

 

Albuquerque

NM

georgiasworlds@aol.com

georgiasartwork.com

helene

little

 

Kemah

TX

helene_little@yahoo.com

 

Craig

Mildrexler

The Arts Asylum

Kansas City

MO

Craigmildrexler@gmail.com

 

Andy

Quaglino

AQuaglino Art

Conifer

CO

debieq@aol.com

www.AQOils.com

Nicholas

Vicknair

Vicknair Arts

Redondo Beach

CA

nicholasvicknair@yahoo.com

www.vicknairart.com

Robert

Wardle

 

Anna

TX

wardle_robert@yahoo.com

http://www.wardlerobert.com

Carla

Wright

Carla Wright Gallery

Franktown

CO

carla@carlawrightgallery.com

www.mcarlawright.com

Photography

Michael

Adkins

M&M eBiz LLC

Fairview

TX

mike@mm-ebiz.com

www.michaeladkinsphotography.com

siep

bueneker

FabPhotography

Hermosa Beach

CA

siep@sieps.com

www.fabphotography.com

Cory

Cannella

Cory Cannella Photography

Houston

TX

cory@corycannellaphotography.com

www.corycannellaphotography.com

Victor

Currie

Currie Visuals

Newport Beach

CA

victor@victorcurrie.com

www.victorcurriephotography.com

Gene

Swensen

Gene Swensen Studio

Austin

TX

gene@geneswensen.com

www.geneswensen.com

Printmaking

Amado

Pena Jr

Pena Studios Inc

Santa Fe

NM

penaofficial@yahoo.com

 

Sculpture

hunter

brown

 

hensley

AR

hbeezie0587@sbcglobal.net

 

Larry

Lausten

CD and LL Enterprises

AUSTIN

TX

homedecorandmore13@gmail.com

www.etsy.com/shop/CDandLLHomeDecor

John

Luke

John Mark Luke

Round Rock

TX

Yluke1@live.com

Www.Johnmarkluke.com

Wood

Ted

Armulowicz

Ted Armulowicz - Woodworker

Liberty Hill

TX

tarmulo@centurylink.net

 

Greg

Little

 

Prairieville

LA

greg@FineArtboxes.com

www.FineArtBoxes.com

Jesse

Price

 

Shermans Dale

PA

thequondamtree@gmail.com

thequondamtree.com

 

Facebook