Contact us!

phone (281) 222-6820
email art_blast@icloud.com
address Lynette Wallace Productions
44 Indian Clover Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77381

Spring 2015 Artists

Art @ the Domain welcomes these fine artists to our Spring 2015 show. This is truly an international line-up! We're looking forward to an exciting show.

 

Clayworks Digital Art Drawing Glass Jewelry Metalworks
Printmaking
Multi-media 2D
Multi-media 3D Painting Photography Sculpture Wood

 

 

Updated: March 25

 

Clayworks

Nathaneal Huffman

Nathaneal Huffman Pottery

Portland, TX

nhuffman@stx.rr.com

nathanealhuffmanpottery.com

Brenda McMahon

Brenda McMahon Ceramics

Gulfport, FL

brendamcmahonceramics@gmail.com

BrendaMcMahon.com

Drawing

Bruce Bitter

 

Austin, TX

madboney51@yahoo.com

brucebitter.com

Steve Ellenburg

 

Pearland, TX

sellenburg50@gmail.com

sellenburg.com

Mary Jacquin

 

Peoria, IL

pixiejacquin@gmail.com

 

Lorraine Clemmons

 

Riverside, CA

tiredwonderwomn@aol.com

 

Kim Williams

pure intent

Whittier, CA

kimonthego@charter.net

pureintent.org

Michele Eigler

Ecofab Arts

Houston, TX

ecofabarts@gmail.com

Rollin Karg

 

Kechi, KS

rkarg@sbcglobal.net

rollinkarg.com

John McDonald

Meridian Street Art Glass

Valley Center, KS

meridglass@sbcglobal.net

Meridianstreetartglass.com

Jewelry

Moussa Albaka

Albaka Creation

Tucson, AZ

malbaka@gmail.com

albakacreations.blogspot.com

Cynthia Bloom

Cynthia Bloom Collectible Jewelry

Austin, TX

cindybloom@mac.com

cynthiabloom.com

Judy Goskey

 

Burton, OH

jagoskey@yahoo.com

 

Maryalice Haest

BespokeRocks

Houston, TX

Bespokerocks@icloud.com

 

Maria Jenny

The Gemmed Giraffe

Georgetown, TX

mariacjenny@gmail.com

thegemmedgiraffe.com

Richard Lindsay

Richard Lindsay Designs

Santa Fe, NM

rlighthorse@aol.com

richardlindsay.com

Mary Ellen OConnor

Willow Pond Studio

Coupeville, WA

meo@maryellenoconnor.com

maryellenoconnor.com

Mauricio Ramirez

Kepiaa

Austin, TX

micioramirez@hotmail.com

kepiaa.com

Andrea Silverman

 

Seattle, WA

andrea_designs22@hotmail.com

 

Joann Socash

Socash Studios

San Antonio, TX

jcs@socashstudios.com

socashstudios.com

Baca St. Ange

Baca St. Ange Collection, LLC

Hallettsville, TX

baca1511@aol.com

bacastange.com

Kate Winternitz

Kate Winternitz

Austin, TX

katewinternitz@gmail.com

katewinternitzjewelry.com

Fleur Wiorkowski

Tiger Paw Creations

Fort Worth, TX

fwiorkowski@sbcglobal.net

tigerpawcreations.blogspot.com

Metalworks

Luis Marquez

Sekoya Originals

Pflugerville, TX

sekoya_originals@yahoo.com

sekoyaoriginals.com

Carla Arimes

Izzy love embellishment

Dallas, TX

Mismanos2006@yahoo.com

 

Deena Bray

 

Madisonville, TX

deenabray@aol.com

deenaparham.com

Paul (pablo) Easterwood

Pablo's art

Houston, TX

peasterwood@gmail.comm

pablos art on Facebook

Heather Harris

HeatherHarrisArt

Elgin, TX

HeatherHarrisArt@aol.com

HeatherHarrisArt.com

Andrew Lawson

Art By Andrew Lawson

Midland, TX

lawson2823@yahoo.com

andrewlawsonart.com

Tatiana Nikolova-Houston

Sacred Illuminations

Austin, TX

gabrovo61@yahoo.com

sacredillumination.com

Allan Tuttle

 

Wilton, CT

allantuttle@gmail.com

allantuttle.com

Juan Barreneche & Daniel Schemel

D3F CO LLC

Dallas, TX

d3f@mistura.com

 

David Blake

 

Austin, TX

spiritpieces@gmail.com

spiritpeices.com

Mario Padilla

 

New Orleans, LA

mariopadillaart@gmail.com

mariopadilla.com

Valerie Rich

Valeries Dried Floral Designs

Salt Lake City, UT

valerie@valeriesdriedflowers.com

valeriesdriedflowers.com

Jennifer and Joseph Worth

South Austin Gallery

Austin, TX

southaustingallery@gmail.com

southaustingallery.com

Painting

Abdoul Boly

Padlimit

Santa Fe, NM

kadreabdoul@yahoo.fr

kaderboly.shutterfly.com

Lee Burstein

Burstein Art

Coral Springs, FL

bursteinart@aol.com

LeeAnne Domangue

LeeAnne's Acrylics & Oils

The Woodlands, TX

leeannedomangue308@gmail.com

leeannesartdomain.com

Camille Ellington

the art of c.s.ellington

Lufkin, TX

c.s.ellington@aol.com

csellington.com

Jackie Haliburton

JACKIESFOLKART

Katy, TX

ahaliburton1@gmail.com

jackiesfolkart.com

Jasmine Holloway

 

Killeen, TX

ramamozell@outlook.com

ramamozell.com

Steve Horan

 

Bella Vista, AR

sjhoran@cox.net

artbystevehoran.com

Boubakary Konseimbo

boub'art

NYC, NY

boubakons@yahoo.fr

 

Jose Lopez

 

Austin, TX

joselogabo@gmail.com

 

Roman Martinez

 

El Paso, TX

romanmartinez74@gmail.com

romanartdesign.com

BJ Moore

 

Corpus Christi, TX

barbiejmoore@gmail.com

islandjean.com

Carla Wright

Carla Wright Gallery

Franktown, CO

carla@carlawrightgallery.com

mcarlawright.com

Photography

Michael Adkins

M&M eBiz LLC

Fairview, TX

mike@mm-ebiz.com

michaeladkinsphotography.com

John Galbo

 

Saginaw, MI

jgalbo@impressionistic.com

impressionistic.com

Brian Harig

Brian Harig Photography

Santa Fe, NM

brianharig@yahoo.com

brianharig.com

David Julian

 

Westminster, CO

dachralphoto@gmail.com

davidajulian.us

Sculpture

Kim Obrzut

Kim Obrzut

Peoria, AZ

fineart@kimobrzut.com

kimobrzut.com

Septimus Winterbourne

 

Chicago, IL

theimpossiblewinterbourne@rocketmail.com

impossiblewinterbourne.com