Contact us!

phone (281) 222-6820
email art_blast@icloud.com
address Lynette Wallace Productions
44 Indian Clover Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77381

Spring 2015 Artists

This is the preliminary list of artists scheduled to join us for Art @ the Domain this spring. This list will change, so check back for updates.

 

Clayworks Digital Art Drawing Glass Jewelry Metalworks
Printmaking
Multi-media 2D
Multi-media 3D Painting Photography Sculpture Wood

 

 

Posted: February 17

 

Clayworks

Nathaneal

Huffman

Portland

TX

nhuffman@stx.rr.com

http://nathanealhuffmanpottery.com

Drawing

Steve

Ellenburg

Pearland

TX

sellenburg50@gmail.com

www.sellenburg.com

Bruce

Bitter

Austin

TX

madboney51@yahoo.com

brucebitter.com

Fiber

lorraine

clemmons

riverside

CA

tiredwonderwomn@aol.com

 

Glass

Rollin

Karg

Kechi

KS

rkarg@sbcglobal.net

rollinkarg.com

Suely

Lohr

Argyle

TX

suelylohr@verizon.net

twinstarart.com

JOHN

MCDONALD

Valley Center

KS

meridglass@sbcglobal.net

Meridianstreetartglass.com

Jewelry

Richard

Lindsay

Santa Fe

NM

rlighthorse@aol.com

www.richardlindsay.com

Baca

St. Onge

Hallettsville

TX

baca1511@aol.com

www.bacastange.com

Mauricio

Ramirez

Austin

TX

micioramirez@hotmail.com

www.kepiaa.com

Cynthia

Bloom

Austin

TX

cindybloom@mac.com

www.cynthiabloom.com

Fleur

Wiorkowski

Fort Worth

TX

fwiorkowski@sbcglobal.net

http://tigerpawcreations.blogspot.com/

Chrissy

Roach

Beaumont

TX

christine_ryan_designs@yahoo.com

www.mod-accessories.com

Kate

Winternitz

Austin

TX

katewinternitz@gmail.com

www.katewinternitzjewelry.com

Maria

Jenny

Georgetown

TX

mariacjenny@gmail.com

www.thegemmedgiraffe.com

Judy

Goskey

Burton

OH

jagoskey@yahoo.com

 

MM 2D

Andrew

Lawson

Midland

TX

lawson2823@yahoo.com

andrewlawsonart.com

Allan

Tuttle

Wilton

CT

allantuttle@gmail.com

www.allantuttle.com

Meg

Harper

Mesa

AZ

meg@megharper.com

megharper.com

Paul (pablo)

Easterwood

Houston

TX

peasterwood@gmail.com

pablos art on Facebook

Heather

Harris

Elgin

TX

HeatherHarrisArt@aol.com

http://HeatherHarrisArt.com

Deena

Bray

Madisonville

TX

deenabray@aol.com

www.deenaparham.com

MM 3D

Jennifer and Joseph

Worth

Austin

TX

southaustingallery@gmail.com

www.southaustingallery.com

David

Blake

Austin

TX

spiritpieces@gmail.com

www.spiritpeices.com

Juan/Daniel

Barreneche/Schemel

Dallas

TX

d3f@mistura.com

 

Valerie

Rich

Salt Lake City

UT

valerie@valeriesdriedflowers.com

www.valeriesdriedflowers.com

Mario

Padilla

New Orleans

LA

mariopadillaart@gmail.com

www.mariopadilla.com

Painting

Carla

Wright

Franktown

CO

carla@carlawrightgallery.com

www.mcarlawright.com

Steve

Horan

Bella Vista

AR

sjhoran@cox.net

www.artbystevehoran.com

LeeAnne

Domangue

The Woodlands

TX

leeannedomangue308@gmail.com

leeannesartdomain.com

boubakary

konseimbo

nyc

NY

boubakons@yahoo.fr

 

lee

burstein

coral springs

FL

bursteinart@aol.com

bursteinart@aol.com

abdoul

boly

santa fe

NM

kadreabdoul@yahoo.fr

www.kaderboly.shutterfly.com

Photography

David

Julian

Westminster

CO

dachralphoto@gmail.com

www.davidajulian.us

Michael

Adkins

Fairview

TX

mike@mm-ebiz.com

www.michaeladkinsphotography.com

John

Galbo

Saginaw

MI

jgalbo@impressionistic.com

www.impressionistic.com

Brian

Harig

Santa Fe

NM

brianharig@yahoo.com

www.brianharig.com

Sculpture

Kim

Obrzut

Peoria

AZ

fineart@kimobrzut.com

www.kimobrzut.com

Septimus

Winterbourne

Chicago

IL

theimpossiblewinterbourne@rocketmail.com

http://impossiblewinterbourne.com/

Carlos

Moseley

Fredericksburg

TX

ccmoseley@msn.com

www.carlosmoseley.com

Wood

Tom

Lohr

Argyle

TX

tomlohr@verizon.net

Twinstarart.com