Contact us!

phone (281) 222-6820
email art_blast@icloud.com
address Lynette Wallace Productions
44 Indian Clover Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77381

Fall 2015 Artists

map

Latest update: 9/22

Clay

44

Scott Ferguson

Scott Ferguson

Claywood Studios

Lubbock, TX

claywoodstudios@gmail.com
 

4

Morgan McBride

Morgan McBride

Muggs

Austin, TX

muggsclaystudio@gmail.com
muggsclaystudio.com

57

Kenneth Woods

Kenneth Woods

 

Baton Rouge, LA

mp0310kw@yahoo.com
 

Drawing

29

Jackie Barnard

Jackie Barnard

Designing Lines

Huffman, TX

jbarnard1@embarqmail.com
designinglines.com

9

Mark Baugus

Mark Baugus

 

Bellville, TX

artistfoseven@icloud.com
 

77

Bruce Bitter

Bruce Bitter

 

Austin, TX

madboney51@yahoo.com
brucebitter.com

50

Steve Ellenburg

Steve Ellenburg

 

Pearland, TX

sellenburg50@gmail.com
sellenburg.com

81

Christopher Smith

Christopher Smith

Smith Map Studio

Liberty Hill,TX

chris@smithmapstudio.com
smithmapstudio.com

83

Jim Watkins

Jim Watkins

 

Bristow, OK

jimwatkinsart@yahoo.com
www.facebook/jimwatkinsart

Fiber

45

Denise Coonley

Denise Coonley

Blue Fiber Arts

Crestwood, KY

Denise@bluealpacas.com
 

60

Carinthia Cotrell

Carinthia Cotrell

Studio String

Santa Fe, NM

carinthiacotrell@hotmail.com
 

51

Jill Wagoner

Jill Wagoner

Wagoner Studios

Fuquay-Varina, NC

wagonerstudios@aol.com
 

Jewelry

46

Cynthia Bloom

Cynthia Bloom

Cynthia Bloom Collectible Jewelry

Austin, TX

cindybloom@mac.com
cynthiabloom.com

49

Corey Credeur

Corey Credeur

Silverthread Designs

Houston, TX

corey@silverthread.net
silverthread-designs.com

58

Katy Farnum

Katy Farnum

Kjun Home

Mansfield, TX

katy@kjunhome.com
kjunhome.com

2

Karen Haye

Karen Hayes

Precious Elements Designs

Cuchillo, NM

karallhayes@hotmail.com
preciouselementsdesigns.com

10

Shelli Hoggarth

Shelli Hoggarth

 

Aledo, TX

info@shellihoggarth.com
shellihoggarth.com

6

Sita Jacobson

Sita Jacobson

Sabina Jewelry

Steamboat Springs, CO

sabinajewelry@gmail.com
sabinajewelry.com

64

Susie Larsson

Susie Larsson

Susie Larsson Jewelry Design

Seattle, WA

susie@susie-larsson.com
susie-larsson.com

68

Shannon Marie

Shannon Marie

RockCandy Leatherworks Inc.

Austin, TX

shannon@rockcandymiami.com
rockcandymiami.com

21

Kathryn McKesson

Kathryn McKesson

Porter Lyons

New Orleans, LA

kate@porterlyons.com
Porterlyons.com

80

Mauricio Ramirez

Mauricio Ramirez

Kepiaa

Austin, TX

micioramirez@hotmail.com
kepiaa.com

24

Christopher Timberlake

Christopher Timberlake

Christopher Taylor Timberlake LLC

Austin, TX

info@cttjewelry.com
cttjewelry.com

55

Linda Wagner

Linda Wagner

 

Katy, TX

linda.wagner@thesilveracorn.com
thesilveracorn.com

43

Kate Winternit

Kate Winternitz

Kate Winternitz

Austin, TX

katewinternitz@gmail.com
katewinternitzjewelry.com

12

Wendy Witchner

Wendy Witchner

Wendy Witchner Jewelry

Ajo, AZ

wirewen@hotmail.com
wendywitchner-jewelry.com

MM2D

75 & 76

Paul (pablo) Easterwood

Paul (pablo) Easterwood

Pablo's art

Houston, TX

peasterwood@gmail.comm
pablos art on Facebook

71

Kathleen Fenton

Kathleen Fenton

Kathleen Fenton Fine Art Have Paint Will Travel

Wood Heights, MO

kathleenfentonfineart@gmail.com
kathleenfentonfineart.com

25 & 26

Heather Harris

Heather Harris

HeatherHarrisArt

Elgin, TX

HeatherHarrisArt@aol.com
HeatherHarrisArt.com

13

Kelley Mansfield

Kelley Mansfield

Houston, TX

mansfieldkelley@gmail.com

86

Jimmy McDonald

Jimmy McDonald

High Mountain Arts

Stagecoach, TX

jimmy@jdmdesigns.com
JimmyDMcDonald.com

11

 

Ellen Supple

Ellen Supple

Cottagechic

lafayette, LA

esupple@aol.com
 

78 & 79

Nicholas Vicknair

Nicholas Vicknair

Vicknair Arts

Chandler, AZ

nicholasvicknair@yahoo.com
vicknairart.com

MM3D

23

Juan Barreneche & Daniel Schemel

Juan Barreneche & Daniel Schemel

D3F CO LLC

Dallas, TX

d3f@mistura.com
 

7

Katrina Marhefka

Katrina Marhefka

Espacio Handmade

Austin, TX

hello@espaciohandmade.com
espaciohandmade.com

86

Sheryl McDonald

Sheryl McDonald

 

Stagecoach, TX

sheryl@jdmdesigns.com
jimmydmcdonald.com

5

Valerie Rich

Valerie Rich

Valeries Dried Floral Designs

Salt Lake City, UT

valerie@valeriesdriedflowers.com
valeriesdriedflowers.com

53

Jennifer and Joseph Worth

Jennifer and Joseph Worth

South Austin Gallery

Austin, TX

southaustingallery@gmail.com
southaustingallery.com

61

Megan Zavaleta

Megan Zavaleta

 

Kyle, TX

megan.zavaleta@gmail.com
zavaletagallery.com

Painting

48

Ken Bonner

Ken Bonner

Ken Bonner

Santa Fe, NM

painting_ken@hotmail.com
kenbonner.com

30

Alexa Caskey

Alexa Caskey

 

Ellerslie, GA

alexasmakinwaves@gmail.com
alexasmakinwaves.com

28

Barton Gernandt

Barton Gernandt

 

Yukon, OK

bart@studio604art.com
 

42

Margaret Grimmer

Margaret Grimmer

 

Kingwood, TX

gmgrimmer@earthlink.net

15

Brett Hall

Brett Hall

 

Spring, TX

brett@brettghall.com
www.brettghall.com

17

Sarah Maser

Sarah Maser

 

Austin, TX

sarah.maser@gmail.com
flickr.com/artbysarah

18 & 19

Michael Phillip

Michael Phillips

 

Newbury Park, CA

qpasa1@aol.com
 

66

Charles Steelman

Charles Steelman

 

Oklahoma City, OK

gt6@swbell.net
car-scapes.com

82

Jimmy Tucker

Jimmy Tucker

Art View Creations

Overland Park, KS

jimttheartist@yahoo.com
paintingsbyjimtucker.com

59

Michael Vistia

Michael Vistia

 

Nokomis, FL

vistiadesigns@hotmail.com
 

52

David Wong

David Wong

David P.H. Wong

Chino, CA

dwongarts@gmail.com
 

40

Carla Wright

Carla Wright

Carla Wright Gallery

Franktown, CO

carla@carlawrightgallery.com
mcarlawright.com

1

Jay Ybarra

Jay Ybarra

 

Webster, TX

theurbaneasel@gmail.com
theurbaneasel.net

Photography

67

Cory Cannella

Cory Cannella

Cory Cannella Photography

Houston, TX

cory@corycannellaphotography.com
corycannellaphotography.com

16

Lynn Cole

Lynn Cole

Lynn David Cole

Houston, TX

Lynn@LynnDavidCole.com
LynnDavidCole.com

65

Stella Coupe

Stella Coupe

SPC DIGITAL PHOTO

Rosenberg, TX

splashfineart@gmail.com
splashfineart.com

3

May Dvir

May Dvir

 

New Orleans, LA

maytoomuch@gmail.com
Mayphotogallery.com

84

Brian Harig

Brian Harig

Brian Harig Photography

Willis, TX

brianharig@yahoo.com
brianharig.com

14

Donald Hood

Donald Hood

Donald Ray Fine Art & Photography

Leander, TX

donaldrayfineartandphotography@gmail.com
donaldrayfineartandphotog.smugmug.com

62

Ralph Rankin

Ralph Rankin

 

Orlando, FL

ralphrankinceramics@yahoo.com
 

72

Amy Schultz

Amy Schultz

 

Trophy Club, TX

amy.unplainjane@gmail.com
unplainjanestudio.com

27

Gene Swensen

Gene Swensen

Gene Swensen Studio

Austin, TX

gene@geneswensen.com
www.geneswensen.com

Printmaking

56

Thomas Cook

Thomas Cook

 

Salt Lake City, UT

thomas@thomascookart.com
thomascookart.com

Sculpture

54

Douglas Brannan

Douglas Brannan

 

Globe, AZ

doug240@gmail.com
refriedrobots.com

74

Andrew Carson

Andrew Carson

 

Seattle, WA

carbett@mac.com
 

Wood

63

H.L. Fahnestock

H.L. Fahnestock

Cedarstone Ranch

Georgetown, TX

hlfahnestock@cedarstoneranch.com
cedarstoneranch.com

41

Anne Marie Haynes

Anne Marie Haynes

 

Plano, TX

amhhomeinteriors@gmail.com
amhhomeinteriors.com

69

Michael Montgomery

Michael Montgomery

mesquite woodworks

austin, TX

mesquitewoodworks@gmail.com
mesquitewoodwork.com