Contact us!

phone (281) 222-6820
email art_blast@icloud.com
address Lynette Wallace Productions
44 Indian Clover Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77381

Fall 2015 Artists

We're looking forward to welcoming the following artists to Art @ the Domain Fall 2015. This list will change, so check back often.

Latest update: 8/22

 

Clayworks Digital Art Drawing Glass Jewelry Metalworks
Printmaking
Multi-media 2D
Multi-media 3D Painting Photography Sculpture Wood

 

Clayworks

Veronica

Casares-Lee

Veronica Casares Lee ceramics

Pasadena

TX

verocasa7@gmail.com

facebook Casa Arte Sana

Scott

Ferguson

Claywood Studios

Lubbock

TX

claywoodstudios@gmail.com

 

Morgan

McBride

Muggs

Austin

TX

muggsclaystudio@gmail.com

muggsclaystudio.com

Kenneth

Woods

 

Baton Rouge

LA

mp0310kw@yahoo.com

 

Digital Art

Stan

Allen

Bent Tree Gallery

Wimberley

TX

StanAllen@allensys.com

Stan-Allen.com

Eric

Nye

Nye Fine Art

Chicago

IL

ericnyestc@yahoo.com

www.nye-art.com

Drawing

Jackie

Barnard

Designing Lines

Huffman

TX

jbarnard1@embarqmail.com

www.designinglines.com

Alain

Bathelot

Miami

FL

alainbathe@free.fr

Mark

Baugus

 

Bellville

TX

artistfoseven@icloud.com

 

Bruce

Bitter

 

Austin

TX

madboney51@yahoo.com

brucebitter.com

Steve

Ellenburg

 

Pearland

TX

sellenburg50@gmail.com

www.sellenburg.com

Patsy

Lindamood

 

Huntsville

TX

lindamood@att.net

www.lindamoodfineart.com

Christopher

Smith

Smith Map Studio

Liberty Hill

TX

chris@smithmapstudio.com

smithmapstudio.com

Jim

Watkins

 

Bristow

OK

jimwatkinsart@yahoo.com

www.facebook/jimwatkinsart

Denise

Coonley

Blue Fiber Arts

Crestwood

KY

Denise@bluealpacas.com

 

Carinthia

Cotrell

Studio String

Santa Fe

NM

carinthiacotrell@hotmail.com

 

Eva

May

Eva May Design Studio

Chicago

IL

evasartwork@gmail.com

 

Jill

Wagoner

Wagoner Studios

Fuquay-Varina

NC

wagonerstudios@aol.com

 

Glass

Rollin

Karg

 

Kechi

KS

rkarg@sbcglobal.net

rollinkarg.com

Jewelry

Dan

Abernathy

Chaos Creations

Pinedale

WY

danielschaos88@gmail.com

www.chaoscreations.net

Cynthia

Bloom

Cynthia Bloom Collectible Jewelry

Austin

TX

cindybloom@mac.com

www.cynthiabloom.com

Corey

Credeur

Silverthread Designs

Houston

TX

corey@silverthread.net

www.silverthread-designs.com

Katy

Farnum

Kjun Home

Mansfield

TX

katy@kjunhome.com

www.kjunhome.com

Karen

Hayes

Precious Elements Designs

Cuchillo

NM

karallhayes@hotmail.com

www.preciouselementsdesigns.com

Shelli

Hoggarth

 

Aledo

TX

info@shellihoggarth.com

www.shellihoggarth.com

Sita

Jacobson

Sabina Jewelry

Steamboat Springs

CO

sabinajewelry@gmail.com

www.sabinajewelry.com

Shannon

Marie

RockCandy Leatherworks Inc.

Austin

TX

shannon@rockcandymiami.com

rockcandymiami.com

Kathryn

McKesson

Porter Lyons

New Orleans

LA

kate@porterlyons.com

Porterlyons.com

Mauricio

Ramirez

Kepiaa

Austin

TX

micioramirez@hotmail.com

www.kepiaa.com

Christopher

Timberlake

Christopher Taylor Timberlake LLC

Austin

TX

info@cttjewelry.com

www.cttjewelry.com

Esther

Sullivan

Bozeman

MT

estherksullivan@gmail.com

www.esthersullivan.com

Linda

Wagner

 

Katy

TX

linda.wagner@thesilveracorn.com

www.thesilveracorn.com

Kate

Winternitz

Kate Winternitz

Austin

TX

katewinternitz@gmail.com

www.katewinternitzjewelry.com

Wendy

Witchner

Wendy Witchner Jewelry

Ajo

AZ

wirewen@hotmail.com

www.wendywitchner-jewelry.com

Yongjoo

Yoo

Wendy Witchner Jewelry

Berrin Springs

MI

youngjooy@gmail.comm

studioyoungjoo.com

Paul (pablo)

Easterwood

Pablo's art

Houston

TX

peasterwood@gmail.com

pablos art on Facebook

Kathleen

Fenton

Kathleen Fenton Fine Art Have Paint Will Travel

Wood Heights

MO

kathleenfentonfineart@gmail.com

kathleenfentonfineart.com

Heather

Harris

HeatherHarrisArt

Elgin

TX

HeatherHarrisArt@aol.com

http://HeatherHarrisArt.com

Marirosa

Hofman

Marirosa Fine Art

Atlanta

GA

Marirosah@msn.com

marirosafineart.org

Kelley

Mansfield

Houston

TX

mansfieldkelley@gmail.com

Jimmy

McDonald

High Mountain Arts

Stagecoach

TX

jimmy@jdmdesigns.com

JimmyDMcDonald.com

Valerie

Romano

1958

Santa Fe

NM

valerieromano7@gmail.com

valerieromano.org

Ellen

Supple

Cottagechic

lafayette

LA

esupple@aol.com

 

Nicholas

Vicknair

Vicknair Arts

Chandler

AZ

nicholasvicknair@yahoo.com

www.vicknairart.com

Juan/Daniel

Barreneche/Schemel

D3F CO LLC

Dallas

TX

d3f@mistura.com

 

Rachaela

DiRosaria

 

New Orleans

LA

dirosaria@yahoo.com

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Feral-Femme-Art/3506430450556

Katrina

Marhefka

Espacio Handmade

Austin

TX

hello@espaciohandmade.com

www.espaciohandmade.com

Sheryl

McDonald

 

Stagecoach

TX

sheryl@jdmdesigns.com

www.jimmydmcdonald.com

Laura

Moorefield

 

Durango

CO

lmoorefield@gmail.com

www.lauramoorefield.com

Valerie

Rich

Valeries Dried Floral Designs

Salt Lake City

UT

valerie@valeriesdriedflowers.com

www.valeriesdriedflowers.com

Jennifer and Joseph

Worth

South Austin Gallery

Austin

TX

southaustingallery@gmail.com

www.southaustingallery.com

Megan

Zavaleta

 

Kyle

TX

megan.zavaleta@gmail.com

www.zavaletagallery.com

Painting

Leslie

Archer

Art by Leslieann

Dallas

TX

leslieann@prodigy.net.mx

 

Ken

Bonner

Ken Bonner

Santa Fe

NM

painting_ken@hotmail.com

www.kenbonner.com

Alexa

Caskey

 

ellerslie

GA

alexasmakinwaves@gmail.com

alexasmakinwaves.com

Cher

Devereaux

Cher Devereaux Fine Art

Arvada

CO

cherdevereaux@aol.com

 

Barton

Gernandt

 

Yukon

OK

bart@studio604art.com

 

BRETT

HALL

 

Spring

TX

brett@brettghall.com

www.brettghall.com

Sarah

Maser

 

Austin

TX

sarah.maser@gmail.com

flickr.com/artbysarah

Matthew

Mayes

 

Birmingham

AL

amayesn76@gmail.com

www.matthewmayes.net

Robert

McBain

robert d. mcbain studio

San Antonio

TX

mcbainstudio@aol.com

sunset-road-gallery.artistwebsites.com

Michael

Phillips

 

Newbury Park

CA

qpasa1@aol.com

 

Frank

Sowells Jr.

Art View Creations

Dallas

TX

frankart2002@yahoo.com

artviewcreations.com

Charles

Steelman

 

Oklahoma City

OK

gt6@swbell.net

www.car-scapes.com

David

Wong

David P.H. Wong

Chino

CA

dwongarts@gmail.com

 

Carla

Wright

Carla Wright Gallery

Franktown

CO

carla@carlawrightgallery.com

www.mcarlawright.com

Jay

Ybarra

 

Webster

TX

theurbaneasel@gmail.com

theurbaneasel.net

Photography

Dona

Bollard

The Spotted Pony Photography.com, inc.

Rye

CO

spotted.pony@hotmail.com

thespottedponyphotography.com

Cory

Cannella

Cory Cannella Photography

Houston

TX

cory@corycannellaphotography.com

www.corycannellaphotography.com

Lynn

Cole

Lynn David Cole

Houston

TX

Lynn@LynnDavidCole.com

LynnDavidCole.com

Stella

Coupe

SPC DIGITAL PHOTO

Rosenberg

TX

splashfineart@gmail.com

www.splashfineart.com

May

Dvir

 

New Orleans

LA

maytoomuch@gmail.com

Mayphotogallery.com

Brian

Harig

Brian Harig Photography

Willis

TX

brianharig@yahoo.com

www.brianharig.com

Donald

Hood

Donald Ray Fine Art & Photography

Leander

TX

donaldrayfineartandphotography@gmail.com

www.donaldrayfineartandphotog.smugmug.com

Ralph

Rankin

 

Orlando

FL

ralphrankinceramics@yahoo.com

 

Mikel

Robinson

Robinson Studio

Santa Fe

NM

mrobinsonstudio@gmail.com

www.mikelrobinson.com

Amy

Schultz

 

Trophy Club

TX

amy.unplainjane@gmail.com

unplainjanestudio.com

Gene

Swensen

Gene Swensen Studio

Austin

TX

gene@geneswensen.com

www.geneswensen.com

Sculpture

Douglas

Brannan

 

Globe

AZ

doug240@gmail.com

refriedrobots.com

Andrew

Carson

 

Seattle

WA

carbett@mac.com

 

H.L.

Fahnestock

Cedarstone Ranch

Georgetown

TX

hlfahnestock@cedarstoneranch.com

cedarstoneranch.com

Walter

Harper

Sittin' Easy, Inc

Eagle Springs

NC

kandwh@earthlink.net

www.sittineasy.com

Anne Marie

Haynes

 

Plano

TX

amhhomeinteriors@gmail.com

www.amhhomeinteriors.com

Michael

Montgomery

mesquite woodworks

austin

TX

mesquitewoodworks@gmail.com

www.mesquitewoodwork.com