Mobile site

Artist Directory pumpkin Art @ the Domain Fall 2014

 

Clayworks Digital Art Drawing Glass Jewelry Metalworks
Multi-media 2D Printmaking
Multi-media 3D Painting Sculpture Wood
Photography

 

Latest update: August 29

 

 

Clayworks

Ann

Feldmeir

Clay Hearts Pottery

Wimberley

TX

clayhearts.com

clayhearts@yahoo.com

Gint

Sabaliauskas

balt design clay studio

Evergreen

CO

baltdesign@gmail.com

 

Digital Art

Charles

Clabaugh

Clabaugh Creative

New Port Richey

FL

cdcliberty@sbcglobal.net

pbase.com/donclabaugh

Shanii

Renay

ShaniiRenay.com

Fulshear

TX

info@shaniirenay.com

shaniirenay.com

Drawing

Bruce

Bitter

 

Austin

TX

madboney51@yahoo.com

brucebitter.com

Anne

Byrd

Anne Byrd Art

Houston

TX

anne@annebyrdart.com

annebyrdart.com

Amado

Pena Jr

Pena Studios Inc

Santa Fe

NM

penaofficial@yahoo.com

penagallery.com

Fiber

Anita

Baptiste

P.S. Kisses and Hearts

Chandler

AZ

heather@yourartcopilot.com

Cheyenne

Hall

Earth's Herbal Essence

Lubbock

TN

pandoras9v2@yahoo.com

natural-therapeutics.com

Karen

Hollister

KD Hollister, Book Artist

Flower Mound

TX

kdh@kdhollister.com

hollisterbooks.com

Inna

Miller

 

Round Rock

TX

innadavia@yahoo.com

 

Cindy

Xu

 

Bellingham

WA

Cindyxu1228@gmail.com

 

Glass

Rollin

Karg

 

Kechi

KS

rkarg@sbcglobal.net

rollinkarg.com

Eric

Mort

Eric Mort Art Glass

Austin

TX

ericmort@hotmail.com

ericmort.com

Karla

Walz

kuklebean's creative glass

Flower Mound

TX

Kuk759@aol.com

kuklebeans.com

Jewelry

Dan

Abernathy

Chaos Creations

Pinedale

WY

danielschaos88@gmail.com

chaoscreations.net

Paul

Albritton

Albritton Gallery

Dayton

WA

albrittongallery@icloud.com

 

Britta

Ambauen

Anja LLC

Austin

TX

britta.ambauen@gmail.com

brittaambauen.com

tricia

anderson

private collections by tricia

Tucson

AZ

privatecollectionsbytricia@gmail.com

privatecollectionsbytricia.com

Melesio

Benally

 

Farmington

NM

mbenally1@gmail.com

 

Cynthia

Bloom

Cynthia Bloom Collectible Jewelry

Austin

TX

cindybloom@mac.com

cynthiabloom.com

Penny

Brockie

East Gate Jewelry

Colleyville

TX

pennyb@eastgatejewelry.com

 

Christine

Chandler

Christine Chandler Designs

Pensacola

FL

christinechandler@live.com

etsy.com/shop/ChristineChandler

John

Cockle

Jewelry John Inc

Round Rock

TX

sales@collectbells.com

collectbells.com

Suzanne

Cornwell

 

Houston

TX

scornwell@earthlink.net

 

Hanna

de Volska

Amber Art

Ft. Worth

TX

amberartbyhanna@gmail.com

 

David

Dear

Dear & Company Inc.

San Juan Pueblo

NM

ddearco@newmexico.com

daviddear.com

Alison

Donnelly

Smallprint Texas

San Antonio

TX

alison.donnelly@smallprint.com

smallprint.com

Lisa

Gastelum

LSG Designs

Portland

OR

lisa@lisagastelum.com

lisagastelum.com

Christine

Hartsock

CEH Creations

Santa Barbara

CA

christinehartsock@gmail.com

cehcreations.com

Shelli

Hoggarth

Neke Designs

Aledo

TX

shelli@nekedesigns.com

nekedesigns.com

Katie

Holland

 

San Antonio

TX

FROGHolland@aol.com

theorangepoppy.etsy.com

Ellen

Hunt

Hunt Designs

Austin

TX

ephainc@gmail.com

facebook.com/pages/Hunt-Design/586769771333439

Tara

Hutchinson

Tara Hutch Fine Jewelry Studio

San Antonio

TX

tarahutchjewelry@live.com

tarahutchfinejewelry.etsy.com

Busarin

Kittichareonsup

Silky Hut

Phoenix

AZ

busarindesigns@yahoo.com

www.busarindesigns.blogspot.com

Thomas

Lott

Thomas Lott Jewelers

Palm Harbor

FL

tlott5@tampabay.rr.com

 

Michelle

McClendon

Selkie's

Austin

TX

selkiesjewelry@gmail.com

selkie-s.com

Rynn

Miller

 

Salida

CO

rynnmar@amigo.net

 

Mark

Morton

LINX by mark morton

Chicago

IL

linxbymarkmorton@gmail.com

linxbymarkmorton.com

Liliana

Olmos

 

Houston

TX

info@olmox.com

olmox.com

Linda

Pratico

Designing Divas LLC

Scottsdale

AZ

Linda@lindaleepratico.com

lindaleepratico.com

Mauricio

Ramirez

Kepiaa

Austin

TX

micioramirez@hotmail.com

kepiaa.com

Dusty

Shutt

Dusty Shutt Silver, Ltd

Colorado Springs

CO

cshutt@q.com

dustyshuttsilver.com

Miguel

Viniegra

 

Spring

TX

flowersjewelry.com

flowersjewelry.com

Kate

Winternitz

Kate Winternitz

Austin

TX

katewinternitz@gmail.com

katewinternitzjewelry.com

Metalworks

Nancy

Fobert

Fobert Designs

Reading Center

NY

nancyfobert@yahoo.com

fobertdesigns.com

Greg

Gowen

Studio G7

Albuquerque

NM

greg@studiog7.com

studiog7.com

MM 2D

Michelle

Barnhart

 

Las Vegas

NV

mkb702@yahoo.com

 

Anne

Camp

 

Austin

TX

Anne_camp@hotmail.com

Anneelizabethcamp.com

Paul (pablo)

Easterwood

Pablo's art

Houston

TX

peasterwood@gmail.com

pablos art on Facebook

Heather

Harris

HeatherHarrisArt

Elgin

TX

HeatherHarrisArt.com

HeatherHarrisArt.com

Jimmy

McDonald

High Mountain Arts

Magnolia

TX

jimmy@jdmdesigns.com

JimmyDMcDonald.com

David

Mercado

David Mercado Art

Austin

TX

davidmercadoart@aol.com

davidmercadoart.com

Jamie

Rice

Jamie Rice

Plano

TX

jamiericeart@gmail.com

jamiericeart.com

Marcus

Ryan

Marcus Ryan Photography

Atlanta

GA

marcus@marcusryanphotography.com

marcusryanphotography.com

Scott

Sutton

Sutton Studios, Inc.

Georgetown

TX

scott@familyofree.com

scottesutton.com

Frank

Thompson

Frank Thompson Studio

Lake Charles

LA

ft@frankthompson.com

frankthompson.com

MM 3D

Sheryl

McDonald

 

Magnolia

TX

sheryl@jdmdesigns.com

jimmydmcdonald.com

Jessica

Osorio

 

Katy

TX

jpo137342@yahoo.com

 

Terry

Ray

 

Gordonville

TX

billsandgills@verizon.net

bills-gills.com

Daniel/Juan

Schemel/Barreneche

D3F CO LLC

Dallas

TX

d3f@mistura.com

 

Jennifer and Joseph

Worth

South Austin Gallery

Austin

TX

southaustingallery@gmail.com

southaustingallery.com

Painting

Nursel

Birler Carroll

Nursel Birler Carroll

Woodway

TX

charlesturk54@gmail.com

 

Lee

Burstein

Burstein Art

Coral Springs

FL

bursteinart@aol.com

bursteinart.com

jim

dee

 

chicago

IL

jedee23@yahoo.com

jimdeeart.com

LeeAnne

Domangue

LeeAnne's Acrylics & Oils

The Woodlands

TX

leeannedomangue308@gmail.com

leeannesartdomain.com

Eric

Dorris

Dorris Designs

Aurora

CO

eric@dorrisdesigns.com

dorrisdesigns.com

Angela

Fabbri Ball

 

Houston

TX

angelafabbri22@gmail.com

 

Kathleen

Fenton

Kathleen Fenton Fine Art Have Paint Will Travel

Wood Heights

MO

kathleenfentonfineart@gmail.com

kathleenfentonfineart.com

Aaron

Hunt

 

Mobile 

AL

paintforgrace@yahoo.com

paintforgrace.com

Helene

Little

 

Kemah

TX

helene_little@yahoo.com

 

Jennifer

Longoria

 

Dallas

TX

jennlynnlong@aol.com

 

Craig

Mildrexler

The Arts Asylum

Kansas City

MO

Craigmildrexler@gmail.com

 

Andy

Quaglino

AQuaglino Art

Conifer

CO

debieq@aol.com

AQOils.com

MJ

Rigby

3 OT studios

Kansas City

MO

dekearch@hotmail.com

mjrigby.com

Odie

Tucker

OKT Watercolors

Destrehan

LA

odie@oktwatercolor.com

oktwatercolor.com

Nicholas

Vicknair

Vicknair Arts

Redondo Beach

CA

nicholasvicknair@yahoo.com

vicknairart.com

Robert

Walker

RW2 Gallery

Hartford

OH

Robert@RW2Gallery.com

RW2Gallery.com

Robert

Wardle

 

Anna

TX

wardle_robert@yahoo.com

wardlerobert.com

Carla

Wright

Carla Wright Gallery

Franktown

CO

carla@carlawrightgallery.com

mcarlawright.com

Photography

Michael

Adkins

M&M eBiz LLC

Fairview

TX

mike@mm-ebiz.com

michaeladkinsphotography.com

Siep

Bueneker

FabPhotography

Hermosa Beach

CA

siep@sieps.com

fabphotography.com

Cory

Cannella

Cory Cannella Photography

Houston

TX

cory@corycannellaphotography.com

corycannellaphotography.com

Victor

Currie

Currie Visuals

Newport Beach

CA

victor@victorcurrie.com

victorcurriephotography.com

David

Julian

 

Westminster

CO

dachralphoto@gmail.com

www.davidajulian.us

Gene

Swensen

Gene Swensen Studio

Austin

TX

gene@geneswensen.com

geneswensen.com

Printmaking

Amado

Pena Jr

Pena Studios Inc

Santa Fe

NM

penaofficial@yahoo.com

 

Sculpture

Hunter

Brown

 

hensley

AR

hbeezie0587@sbcglobal.net

 

Michael

Ezzell

Michael Ezzell

Laguna Beach

CA

michaelezzell@gmail.com

MichaelEzzell.com

Larry

Lausten

CD and LL Enterprises

AUSTIN

TX

homedecorandmore13@gmail.com

etsy.com/shop/CDandLLHomeDecor

John

Luke

John Mark Luke

Round Rock

TX

Yluke1@live.com

Johnmarkluke.com

Wood

Ted

Armulowicz

Ted Armulowicz - Woodworker

Liberty Hill

TX

tarmulo@centurylink.net

 

Jesse

Price

 

Shermans Dale

PA

thequondamtree@gmail.com

thequondamtree.com

 

Facebook