Mobile site

Artist Directory flower Art @ the Domain Spring 2014

 

 

Clayworks Digital Art Drawing Glass Jewelry Metalworks
Multi-media 2D Multi-media 3D Painting Photography Sculpture Wood

tip Click an image to enlarge.

 

Clayworks

delaGarza

17

Ross De La Garza

Primordial Persuasions

Blanco

TX

phishross.com

phishross@aol.comicon

Matthew Wiederanders

62

Matthew Wiederaenders

Elgin Shelburn Ceramics

Round Rock

TX

mattsceramics@gmail.comicon

Danny Young

58

Danny Young

Bent Oaks Pottery

Ingleside

TX

dypottery@yahoo.comicon

Digital Art

Stan Allen

23

StanAllen

Bent Tree Gallery

Wimberley

TX

Stan-Allen.com

StanAllen@allensys.comicon

Donna Johnson

19

Donna Johnson

Peace of Art

Austin

TX

donnajohnsonsart.com

donnajohnson@dljpoa.comicon

Morgan Mills

87

Morgan Mills

 

Marietta

GA

Morganlesliemills@gmail.comicon

Shanii Renay

76

Shanii Renay

ShaniiRenay.com

Fulshear

TX

shaniirenay.com

shaniifry@yahoo.comicon

Drawing

Bruce Bitter

77

Bruce Bitter

 

Austin

TX

brucebitter.com

madboney51@yahoo.comicon

Anne Byrd

39

Anne Byrd

Anne Byrd Art

Houston

TX

annebyrdart.com

anne@annebyrdart.comicon

Anne London

66

Anne London

 

Mandeville

LA

aelondonstudio.com

aelondon@gmail.comicon

Fiber

Sue Corbett

15

Sue Corbett

Handwoven on Carson

San Antonio

TX

pghweaver@aol.comicon

Valery Guignon

53

Valery Guignon

GuignonDesigns

Dallas

TX

guignon.com

val@guignon.comicon

Andrea LeBeau

41

Andrea LeBeau

Andrea LeBeau

Carbondale

IL

andrealebeau.com

andrealebeau@yahoo.comicon

Jacqui Uza

13

Jacqui & George Uza

BOKO

La Salle

ON

etsy.com/shop/bokointernational

boko@hotmail.caicon

Glass

Susan Butler

9

Susan Butler

Con Brio Accessories, Inc,

San Antonio

TX

conbriobeads.com

susanbutler@conbriobeads.comicon

Griffin

51

Ron & Elaine Griffin

Griffin Arts

Austin

TX

GriffinArts.com

Starburst@Austin.rr.comicon

Rollin Karg

78

Rollin Karg

 

Kechi

KS

rollinkarg.com

rkarg@sbcglobal.neticon

Eric Mort

27

Eric Mort

Eric Mort Art Glass

Austin

TX

ericmort.com

ericmort@hotmail.comicon

Jewelry

Britta Ambauen

5

Britta Ambauen

Anja LLC

Austin

TX

brittaambauen.com

britta.ambauen@gmail.comicon

Rick Angrick

18

Rick Angrick

After The Gold Rush

Leander

TX

rick@afterthegoldrush.neticon

Cynthia Bloom

49

Cynthia Bloom

Cynthia Bloom Collectible Jewelry

Austin

TX

cynthiabloom.com

cindybloom@mac.comicon

Melissa Carroll

57

Melissa Carroll

Earth Elements

Pierpont

SD

melissac@venturecomm.neticon

ron Cordell

60

Ron Cordell

Southern Exposure

Lago Vista

TX

ian7551@aol.comicon

Suzanne Cornwell

8

Suzanne Cornwell

 

Houston

TX

scornwell@earthlink.neticon

Chrissy Doolen

86

Chrissy Doolen

May-n-Ais Findings

Magnolia

TX

chrissydoolen.com

cfdoolen@mac.comicon

Allison Kallaway-Young

45

Allison Kallaway-Young

Allison Kallaway Jewelry

Kalispell

MT

allisonkallaway.com

allisonkallaway@gmail.comicon

Mark Morton

54

Mark Morton & Paul Lebron

LINX by mark morton

Chicago

IL

linxbymarkmorton.com

linxbymarkmorton@gmail.comicon

Joyce Nolan

63

Joyce Nolan

Carpe Diem Designs by Joyce

Wimberley

TX

joycenolan.com

joycenolan@txwinet.comicon

Lilliana Olmos

83

Liliana Olmos

 

Houston

TX

olmox.com

info@olmox.comicon

pizarro

4

Donna Pizzaro

Donna Pizarro Designs

Dallas

TX

donnapizarro.com

donna@donnapizarro.comicon

Denise Steinhagen

11

Denise & Diana Steinhagen

Denise & Diana Steinhagen

San Marcos

TX

dsteinhagen@austin.rr.comicon

Linda WAgner

3

Linda Wagner

 

Katy

TX

thesilveracorn.com

linda.wagner@thesilveracorn.comicon

Lacy Weyler

14

Lacy Weyler

Dalton Designs

Austin

TX

daltondesignsonline.com

ldweyler@gmail.comicon

Kate Winternitz

38

Kate Winternitz

Kate Winternitz

Austin

TX

katewinternitzjewelry.com

katewinternitz@gmail.comicon

Laura Zeiner

22

Laura Zeiner

Stick Lizard Designs

Austin

TX

laurazeiner@yahoo.comicon

Metalworks

Sonya Byrnes

7

Sonya Byrnes

Metal Unicorn

Albuquerque

NM

Metal-Unicorn.com

sonya@metal-unicorn.comicon

William Colburn

68

William Colburn

Iron Age Studio

Birmingham

AL

williamcolburn.com

ironartist@yahoo.comicon

Willam Haugen

64

William Haugen

 

Plano

TX

jhaugen88@gmail.comicon

MM 2D

Paul Easterwood

74

Paul (pablo) Easterwood

Pablo's art

Houston

TX

pablos art on Facebook

peasterwood@gmail.comicon

Heather Harris

47 & 48

Heather Harris

HeatherHarrisArt

Elgin

TX

HeatherHarrisArt.com

HeatherHarrisArt@aol.comicon

RobinRenee Hix

44

RobinRenee Hix

 

Wimberly

TX

robinreneehix.com

robinrenee@me.comicon

Anne London

65

Anne London

 

Mandeville

LA

aelondonstudio.com

aelondon@aelondonstudio.comicon

Jay Long

81

Jay Long

Jay Long Studio

Austin

TX

jaylong.com

jaylong@jaylong.comicon

Montoya

30

Maria Montoya Hohenstein

Arteology

Bastrop

TX

arteology.us

mmhohenstein@gmail.comicon

Fortune Sitole

6

Fortune Sitole

Fortunes Gallery

Oakland

CA

fortunesgallery.com

fsitole@yahoo.comicon

Bill Stidham

35

Bill Stidham

 

Austin

TX

williamkstidham.com

billstidham1@yahoo.comicon

Frank Thompson

31

Frank Thompson

 

Lake Charles

LA

frankthompson.com

ft@frankthompson.comicon

Aly Winningham

46

Aly Winningham

Terra Firma Studios

Cedar Creek

TX

terrafirmastudios.com

aly.winningham@gmail.comicon

MM 3D

Jessica Dickerson

2

Jessica Dickerson

Jessibel Designs

Pflugerville

TX

etsy.com/shop/jessibel

jsm@jessibel.comicon

Jennifer Worth

50

Jennifer & Joseph Worth

South Austin Gallery

Austin

TX

southaustingallery.com

jjworldstudio@gmail.comicon

Painting

Dani Arrecis

42

Dani & Daniela Arrecis

DA Originals

Houston

TX

daoriginals1@gmail.comicon

Lisa Brown

20

Lisa Brown

 

Austin

TX

lisaallynbrown.com

lisabswax@gmail.comicon

grimmer

 

Margaret Grimmer

 

Kingwood

TX

texaswildbunch.com/M_grimmer.html gmgrimmer@earthlink.neticon

Stephanie Hart

72

Stephanie Hart

 

Austin

TX

stephaniehartart.com

angelafabbri22@gmail.comicon

Pamela Lee

79 & 80

Pamela & Eric Lee

Herz Inc.

Lindenhurst

IL

herartwork.com

pamlee@presteau.comicon

Tigg Leigh

84

Tigg Leigh

 

Houston

TX

artisttiggleigh@hotmail.comicon

Doug Naugle

33

Doug Naugle

Doug Naugle Fine Art

Pflugerville

TX

digdougsart@gmail.comicon

Vida Tayari

85

Vida Tayari

Tayari Art Gallery

San Antonio

TX

tayariartgallery.com

vtayari@tayariartgallery.comicon

Connie Taylor

69

Connie Taylor

 

Austin

TX

Lakehillsconnie@yahoo.comicon

Carla Wright

36

Carla Wright

Carla Wright Gallery

Franktown

CO

mcarlawright.com

carla@carlawrightgallery.comicon

Photography

Justin Cox

61

Justin Cox

 

Hamel

MN

justincoxphotography.com

info@jcoxphotography.comicon

Dana Echols

52

Dana Echols

 

Windsor

CO

danaecholsphotography.com

danae@frii.comicon

Chung Hu

12

Chung Hu & Regine Lai

whosHu Photography

Sugar Land

TX

whosHuLandscape.com

oilfighter@gmail.comicon

Jamie Rood

70 & 71

Jamie Rood

 

Austin

TX

JamieRood.com

art@JamieRood.comicon

Hershall Spradley

29

Hershall Spradley

hwsPhotoArt

Austin

TX

hwsphotoart.com

hspradley@austin.rr.comicon

Gene Swensen

82

Gene Swensen

Gene Swensen Studio

Austin

TX

geneswensen.com

gene@geneswensen.comicon

Scott Williams

55 & 56

Scott Williams

Visual Impressions Inc

Dallas

TX

blind-squirrel.org

photoguy@blind-squirrel.orgicon

Sculpture

Wesley Cookson

34

Wesley Cookson

STEEL ART by WES

Prescott Valley

AZ

steel-art-by-wes.com

steelartbywes@yahoo.comicon

Sean Klinksiek

21

Sean Klinksiek

SRCC

Bulverde

TX

customrockcarving.com

klink.jr@gmail.comicon

Larry Lausten

16

Larry Lausten

CD and LL Enterprises

Lincoln

NE

etsy.com/shop/CDandLLHomeDecor

cdandll@neb.rr.comicon

Wood

Ted Armulowicz

28

Ted Armulowicz

Ted Armulowicz - Woodworker

Liberty Hill

TX

tarmulo@centurylink.neticon

David Lain

73

David Lain

 

Giddings

TX

laincreatedart.com

createdart@juno.comicon

Mark Malia

26

Mark Mallia

Woodarts

Austin

TX

mmallia.com

mmallia@austin.rr.comicon

Heiko Weiner

75

Heiko Weiner

HWRWood

Pasadena

TX

hwrwood.com

heweiner@yahoo.comicon

 

Facebook