Blue Lotus Art Show Tour | Lynette Wallace Productions

 

 

Artist Directory pumpkin Art @ the Domain Fall 2014

Clayworks Digital Art Drawing Glass Jewelry Metalworks
Multi-media 2D Printmaking
Multi-media 3D Painting Sculpture Wood
Photography

 

 

Latest update: October 20

 

Clayworks

Ann Feldmeier

82

Ann Feldmeir

Clay Hearts Pottery

Wimberley, TX

clayhearts@yahoo.com

clayhearts.com

Gint Sabaliauskas

59

Gint Sabaliauskas

balt design clay studio

Evergreen, CO

baltdesign@gmail.com

 

Drawing

Bruce Bitter

76

Bruce Bitter

 

Austin, TX

madboney51@yahoo.com

brucebitter.com

Anne Byrd

43

Anne Byrd

Anne Byrd Art

Houston, TX

anne@annebyrdart.com

Amado Pena Jr

27

Amado Pena Jr

Pena Studios Inc

Santa Fe, NM

penaofficial@yahoo.com

penagallery.com

Fiber

Cheyenne Hall

10

Cheyenne Hall

Earth's Herbal Essence

Lubbock, TN

pandoras9v2@yahoo.com

natural-therapeutics.com

Ping Zhang

46

Ping Zhang

 

Bellingham, WA

Cindyxu1228@gmail.com

 

Glass

Rollin Karg

85

Rollin Karg

 

Kechi, KS

rkarg@sbcglobal.net

rollinkarg.com

Eric Mort

21

Eric Mort

Eric Mort Art Glass

Austin, TX

ericmort@hotmail.com

ericmort.com

Jewelry

Dan Abernathy

13

Dan Abernathy

Chaos Creations

Pinedale, WY

danielschaos88@gmail.com

chaoscreations.net

Paul Albritton

15

Paul Albritton

Albritton Gallery

Dayton, WA

albrittongallery@icloud.com

 

Tricia Anderson

71

Tricia Anderson

Private Collections by Tricia

Tucson, AZ

privatecollectionsbytricia@gmail.com

privatecollectionsbytricia.com

Cynthia Bloom

60

Cynthia Bloom

Cynthia Bloom Collectible Jewelry

Austin, TX

cindybloom@mac.com

cynthiabloom.com

Penny Brockie

67

Penny Brockie

East Gate Jewelry

Colleyville, TX

pennyb@eastgatejewelry.com

 

Christine Chandler

55

Christine Chandler

Christine Chandler Designs

Pensacola, FL

christinechandler@live.com

etsy.com/shop/ChristineChandler

John Cockle

64

John Cockle

Jewelry John Inc

Round Rock, TX

sales@collectbells.com

collectbells.com

Suzanne Cornwell

17

Suzanne Cornwell

 

Houston, TX

scornwell@earthlink.net

 

Hanna de Volska

53

Hanna de Volska

Amber Art

Ft. Worth, TX

amberartbyhanna@gmail.com

 

David Dear

49

David Dear

Dear & Company Inc.

San Juan Pueblo, NM

ddearco@newmexico.com

daviddear.com

Alison Donnelly

6

Alison Donnelly

Smallprint Texas

San Antonio, TX

alison.donnelly@smallprint.com

smallprint.com

Christine Hartsock

19

Christine Hartsock

CEH Creations

Santa Barbara, CA

christinehartsock@gmail.com

cehcreations.com

Shelli Hoggarth

11

Shelli Hoggarth

Neke Designs

Aledo, TX

shelli@nekedesigns.com

nekedesigns.com

Katie Holland

51

Katie Holland

 

San Antonio, TX

FROGHolland@aol.com

theorangepoppy.etsy.com

Ellen Hunt

8

Ellen Hunt

Hunt Designs

Austin, TX

ephainc@gmail.com

facebook.com/pages/Hunt-Design/586769771333439

Busarin Kittichareonsup

28

Busarin Kittichareonsup

Silky Hut

Phoenix, AZ

busarindesigns@yahoo.com

www.busarindesigns.blogspot.com

Thomas Lott

79

Thomas Lott

Thomas Lott Jewelers

Palm Harbor, FL

tlott5@tampabay.rr.com

 

Michelle McClendon

25

Michelle McClendon

Selkie's

Austin, TX

selkiesjewelry@gmail.com

selkie-s.com

Mark Morton

58

Mark Morton

LINX by mark morton

Chicago, IL

linxbymarkmorton@gmail.com

linxbymarkmorton.com

Liliana Olmos

47

Liliana Olmos

 

Houston, TX

info@olmox.com

olmox.com

Linda Pratico

1

Linda Pratico

Designing Divas LLC

Scottsdale, AZ

Linda@lindaleepratico.com

lindaleepratico.com

Mauricio Ramirez

45

Mauricio Ramirez

Kepiaa

Austin, TX

micioramirez@hotmail.com

kepiaa.com

Dusty Shutt

81

Dusty Shutt

Dusty Shutt Silver, Ltd

Colorado Springs, CO

cshutt@q.com

dustyshuttsilver.com

Kate

Winternitz

42

Kate

Winternitz

Kate Winternitz

Austin, TX

katewinternitz@gmail.com

katewinternitzjewelry.com

Metalworks

Nancy Fobert

12

Nancy Fobert

Fobert Designs

Reading Center, NY

nancyfobert@yahoo.com

fobertdesigns.com

Greg Gowen

31

Greg Gowen

Studio G7

Albuquerque, NM

greg@studiog7.com

studiog7.com

MM 2D

Anne Camp

62

Anne Camp

 

Austin, TX

Anne_camp@hotmail.com

Anneelizabethcamp.com

Paul (pablo) Easterwood

74 & 75

Paul (pablo) Easterwood

Pablo's art

Houston, TX

peasterwood@gmail.com

pablos art on Facebook

Mary Goering.jpg

9

Mary Goering

Ocean's Gifts

Leander, TX

oceansgifts@sbcglobal.net

oceansgifts.net

Heather Harris

23 & 24

Heather Harris

HeatherHarrisArt

Elgin, TX

HeatherHarrisArt.com

Jimmy McDonald

84

Jimmy McDonald

High Mountain Arts

Magnolia, TX

jimmy@jdmdesigns.com

JimmyDMcDonald.com

David Mercado

3

David Mercado

David Mercado Art

Austin, TX

davidmercadoart@aol.com

davidmercadoart.com

MM 3D

Aaron Hunt

41

Aaron Hunt

 

Mobile, AL

paintforgrace@yahoo.com

paintforgrace.com

Sheryl McDonald

84

Sheryl McDonald

 

Magnolia, TX

sheryl@jdmdesigns.com

jimmydmcdonald.com

Terry Ray

29

Terry Ray

 

Gordonville, TX

billsandgills@verizon.net

bills-gills.com

Jennifer and Joseph Worth

52

Jennifer and Joseph Worth

South Austin Gallery

Austin, TX

southaustingallery@gmail.com

southaustingallery.com

Painting

Nursel Birler Carroll

66

Nursel Birler Carroll

Nursel Birler Carroll

Woodway, TX

charlesturk54@gmail.com

 

Lee Burstein

68

Lee Burstein

Burstein Art

Coral Springs, FL

bursteinart@aol.com

bursteinart.com

Jim Dee

20

Jim Dee

 

chicago, IL

jedee23@yahoo.com

jimdeeart.com

LeeAnne Domangue

63

LeeAnne Domangue

LeeAnne's Acrylics & Oils

The Woodlands, TX

leeannedomangue308@gmail.com

leeannesartdomain.com

Eric Dorris

56

Eric Dorris

Dorris Designs

Aurora, CO

eric@dorrisdesigns.com

dorrisdesigns.com

Kathleen Fenton

70

Kathleen Fenton

Kathleen Fenton Fine Art Have Paint Will Travel

Wood Heights, MO

kathleenfentonfineart@gmail.com

kathleenfentonfineart.com

Deb Handy

48

Deb Handy

 

Austin, TX

 

Helene Little

4

Helene Little

 

Kemah, TX

helene_little@yahoo.com

 

Craig Mildrexler

44

Craig Mildrexler

The Arts Asylum

Kansas City, MO

Craigmildrexler@gmail.com

 

Gary Poon

30

Gary Poon

 

Claremont, CA

taipoon.com

Andy Quaglino

57

Andy Quaglino

AQuaglino Art

Conifer, CO

debieq@aol.com

AQOils.com

MJ Rigby

52

MJ Rigby

3 OT studios

Kansas City, MO

dekearch@hotmail.com

mjrigby.com

Odie Tucker

14

Odie Tucker

OKT Watercolors

Destrehan, LA

odie@oktwatercolor.com

oktwatercolor.com

Nicholas Vicknair

77 & 78

Nicholas Vicknair

Vicknair Arts

Redondo Beach, CA

nicholasvicknair@yahoo.com

vicknairart.com

Robert Wardle

18

Robert Wardle

 

Anna, TX

wardle_robert@yahoo.com

wardlerobert.com

Carla Wright

40

Carla Wright

Carla Wright Gallery

Franktown, CO

carla@carlawrightgallery.com

mcarlawright.com

Photography

Michael Adkins

80

Michael Adkins

M&M eBiz LLC

Fairview, TX

mike@mm-ebiz.com

michaeladkinsphotography.com

Cory Cannella

65

Cory Cannella

Cory Cannella Photography

Houston, TX

cory@corycannellaphotography.com

corycannellaphotography.com

Victor Currie

26

Victor Currie

Currie Visuals

Newport Beach, CA

victor@victorcurrie.com

victorcurriephotography.com

David Julian

61

David Julian

 

Westminster, CO

dachralphoto@gmail.com

www.davidajulian.us

Gene Swensen

83

Gene Swensen

Gene Swensen Studio

Austin, TX

gene@geneswensen.com

geneswensen.com

Printmaking

Amado Pena

27

Amado Pena Jr

Pena Studios Inc

Santa Fe, NM

penaofficial@yahoo.com

 

Sculpture

Hunter brown

72 & 73

Hunter Brown

 

hensley, AR

hbeezie0587@sbcglobal.net

 

Larry Lausten

16

Larry Lausten

CD and LL Enterprises

AUSTIN, TX

homedecorandmore13@gmail.com

etsy.com/shop/CDandLLHomeDecor

Wood

Ted Armulowicz

22

Ted Armulowicz

Ted Armulowicz - Woodworker

Liberty Hill, TX

tarmulo@centurylink.net

 

Jesse Price

50

Jesse Price

 

Shermans Dale, PA

thequondamtree@gmail.com

thequondamtree.com

 

icon

Festival Map

Facebook